www.bekawatts.com

Friends, it’s that time of year again. The time that comes almost as reliably as the change of the seasons: the change of the blog address.

Only this time, it’s forever.

Or at least until I get married and change my name.

So, almost forever.

It’s plain and simple: www.bekawatts.com

Here’s the story: I have trouble keeping up with one blog, let alone a handful of blogs, a photography website, and a portfolio page. Besides being a lot to manage it’s just confusing for people who are trying to find me on the world wide web. So to solve those problems and allow myself some room for growth in the future, I decided to create a permanent home on the internet.

And I LOVE it!!! I can’t wait for you to go check it out!

Here are the pages you’ll find over there:

blogger : The same blog (Beka Stays) with a new name (A Beautiful Home)

writer : A writing portfolio

photographer : An I’m-indecisive-so-I-hope-you-have-time-to-look-at-200-pictures-or-so photography portfolio

creative : A list of other creative places where you can find me

food enthusiast : A short romance novel about food and a list of favorite recipes

football fanatic : A new blog about the basics of football for normal girls (!!!)

faith-filled risk-taking life-lover : An About page that reads like a Life Thesis

let’s talk : A contact form to get the conversation started.

Those of you who are subscribing by RSS feeds are pretty good at this by now, but you’ll need to exercise your skills once again to include the new RSS feeds over at bekawatts.com. You’ll have an option of TWO feeds (!!!), because of the brand new football blog.

You guys are so wonderful. Thanks for following me as I traipse around the internet. I promise this is the last time around the bend!

See you over at the new site!

Leave a Reply

