beka stays : may recap

Here’s what happened in May, my favorite posts from each category!

[faithful] : a decided end to career confusion

[relational] : in real life

[hungry] : grilled raspberry balsamic chicken over roasted asparagus and pecan pilaf

[athletic] : no post, but progress! I started P90x!!!

[creative] : GARDENS!

[compassionate] : fail, fail, fail. I’ll be sure to focus on this in June!

[intelligent] : fail, fail, fail! I am in the middle of this book and loving it, my goal is to finish it in June.

[in rochester] : f. oliver’s

[out of rochester] : north carolina

[real] : the water inside my glass

favorite post: band-aids and burns and pie

favorite good thing: discoveries

favorite pin:

romans 8

pinned here via here

favorite verse: “Whatever I have, wherever I am, I can make it through anything in the One who makes me who I am.” Philippians 10:13 (MSG)

Leave a Reply

