staying hungry : grilled chicken salad

I blame Park Ave for this week’s dinner challenge meal.

I had a perfectly good meal planned for this week…and then I had Magnolia’s Strawberry Spinach Salad. And it was SO GOOD that it was all I could think about. And I was still planning on making my previously scheduled dinner challenge meal until F. Oliver’s changed my life. And then…it was a done deal. I had no choice but to go to Wegmans and put this week’s previously scheduled meal on hold for this beauty:

Oh my word…great decision.

Grilled Chicken Salad

Serves 4

Ingredients:

Directions:

Start with 2 cups of spinach and arugula mix, then add sliced strawberries and grilled chicken. Sprinkle with goat cheese and walnuts and then drizzle with balsamic vinegar.

Rating:

4/5. Perfect spring salad, definitely hit the spot after craving Magnolia’s fantastic rendition.

4 thoughts on “staying hungry : grilled chicken salad

  1. Pingback: staying hungry : coconut tilapia with summer quinoa salad | beka stays

Leave a Reply

