wedding wednesdays : 5.16.12

Oh. My. Goodness. This wedding is a beauty! That citrus trellis arch is going to be making an appearance in my dreams.

image credit : troy grover

post credit : style me pretty

I want to be friends with this couple. They look like so much fun!!! The hitchhiking pic is classic.

Ben Sheriff Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings blog - real barn wedding in California

Ben Sheriff Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings blog - real barn wedding in California

Ben Sheriff Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings blog - real barn wedding in California

Ben Sheriff Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings blog - real barn wedding in California

image credit : ben sheriff photography

post credit : I love farm weddings

The dress, the flowers, the venue…all of it is just so elegant. Gorgeous!

Claire Pettibone Dress Veil Ivory Bouquet Ribbons

Claire Pettibone Dress Veil Spanish Moss Oaks

image credit : jose villa

post credit : once wed

Bold and beautiful with eye-catching details, what more can you ask for?!

love balloons

rose and gold centerpiece

gold napkins

red and pink floral bouquet

image credit : ryan ray

post credit : 100 layer cake

Leave a Reply

