wedding wednesday : 5.9.12

Let’s start this post off right. With this guy…

Stevie T Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings - rustic Maryland farm wedding

Stevie T Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings - rustic Maryland farm wedding

Stevie T Photography featured on I Love Farm Weddings - rustic Maryland farm wedding

Dear I love farm weddings, I love you. And farm weddings. Particularly this one.

image credit : stevie t photography

post credit : i love farm weddings

I just can’t stop thinking about the amazing color contrast in these bridesmaid dresses…perfect!

image credit : emilie inc.

post credit : style me pretty massachusetts

Holy COLOR! Oh my goodness…I think one of my many color-lovin’ blood vessels burst while scrolling through these pictures. What a fun styled shoot!

image credit : peacock photography

post credit : southern weddings

I knew from the first picture (which is also the first picture here) that I was going to love this wedding. The venue, the gown, the flowers, the CAKE…it’s all just filled to the brim with soft, romantic beauty.

image credit : vitalic photo

post credit : southern weddings

A short list today. But when it’s filled with so much quality, how can you ask for more quantity?! Gems of weddings, these.

2 thoughts on “wedding wednesday : 5.9.12

Leave a Reply

