staying creative : instagram easter

Spoiler alert…instagram photos will probably be the only thing I post about for the next 7-10 days.

Or years.

People…I can’t even tell you how excited I was when I found out that an instagram app for the demon the droid had been released. It was like my birthday/Christmas/the Super Bowl all rolled into one…x 10. My daily sin count is going to be lowered by approximately 10,000 coveting points now that I no longer have to envy everyone else’s amazing instagram photos.

I’ll just stick to solely envying their iPhones instead.

It’s a 50% decrease!

Here are my favorite instagram photos from Easter weekend…expect a lot (LOT) more where these came from.



And p.s. – come find me on instagram and let’s follow each other!!! I’m bekastays.

One thought on “staying creative : instagram easter

  1. Pingback: wedding wednesdays : 4.11.12 | beka stays

Leave a Reply

