beka stays creative : valentine’s day pins

I am not one of those single girls who burns things and cries while watching The Notebook on Valentine’s Day. Far from it. I LOVE this holiday!!!

Which is a little strange since I’m not a big fan of pink and have never dotted my i’s with hearts. But I am a fan of chocolate and love and winter. And chocolate. Therefore: bring on the Valentine’s festivities.

I made a pin board on Pinterest (try to disguise your shock) to corral all of the things that made me feel warm and fuzzy about February 14th. Here are a few of my favorites:

pinned here via here

pinned here via here

 

 

pinned here via here

Smores Cookies

pinned here via here

Spread cool whip on a tray and let sit in freezer. Use heart-shaped cookie cutter and place in hot chocolate

pinned here via here

Blankets

pinned here via here

flour

pinned here via here

pinned here via here

Beleza27_large

pinned here via here

pinned here via here

Encircled Effulgence Posts

pinned here via here

Spaghetti with Tomato Vodka Cream Sauce

pinned here via here

campfire.

pinned here via here

Leave a Reply

