good things : the magazine line

IMG_9313

Tearing pages out of magazines used to be sacrilege…but this year, I’m making a point to actually use the magazines I love so dearly. What better way than to put them on display? This simple living room project cost me $0 – just some twine, clothespins, old clips leftover from an Ikea purchase – but it makes me inordinately happy every time I look up.

It’s the little things, people.

One thought on “good things : the magazine line

  1. Pingback: beka stays real : march chalkboards | beka stays

Leave a Reply

