beka stays relational : karen, lauren, mary

Um, yeah. I shattered the relational goal this week. SHATTERED!

First, a delicious post-workout Moe’s dinner with Karen.

Then, a fun Wegmans outing with Lauren that, like a dope, I forgot to photograph. (I’m sorry, Lauren!)

And yesterday, a delicious lunch with Mary.

(Who was nice enough to stick around after I pulled that orange out of my purse…because sometimes (most times) I bring my own produce to restaurants. It’s a tragic flaw.)

It was so nice to see friends this week. This is going to be one of my favorite goals, I think.

3 thoughts on “beka stays relational : karen, lauren, mary

Leave a Reply

