beka stays thankful

Bleeding, sappy heart that I am, I often wax poetic about things I love and am abundantly blessed by. But if I had to boil it down to the basics, I’d say I’m most thankful for the following:

(faith)

(family and (newly engaged!!!) friends)

(freedom)

(food)

IMG_8695

(football)

(flurries and fitness (especially when they coincide, as they did this morning!))

I love this day! And this life!

Hope you all are having a lovely Thanksgiving too. Hug your friends! Tell your family you love them! And please, have an extra slice of pie. Especially if it’s Coconut Cream.

One thought on “beka stays thankful

  1. Pingback: beka stays creative (slash, crazy) : the 25 days of pinning « beka stays

Leave a Reply

