beka stays authentic : (fun)loving my team

I seriously love football more than I can explain. And to not only love the game, but to love a team like the Packers…it’s a double abundance. Especially when they have a game like they did last night against the Falcons, rallying from 14 points down and significant injuries to get the win. Even though I love the integrity and determination of a team that can beat all of the odds, I think I love the Packers most because of what you’ll see and hear if you watch this video. They’re down to earth. There is no room for drama. They have fun. Favorite moment: the touchdown debate between Aaron Rodgers, Mike McCarthy, and the ref.

I love my team.

One thought on “beka stays authentic : (fun)loving my team

Leave a Reply

