beka stays authentic : stuffing one day into one hour

This morning I’m actively avoiding the fact that in about an hour, I’ll be working for the next 14 hours. The work is a good thing – I’m sure it will be a beautiful wedding and I’m sure I’ll learn a lot and have a great time and eat more cake than necessary – but in the meantime I’m trying to squeeze a full Saturday into one tiny morning. In the mix:

Extra large cup of coffee (Moose Crossing from Leaf & Bean)

Gilmore Girls Season 3

Pinterest, Pinterest, and more Pinterest

Google Reader (particularly enjoyed this post and this post)

Looking at a stack of magazines and wondering which to start with and why I subscribe to so many…and which others to add to the list

Looking at a stack of books and wondering which to read this morning and why I have so many…and which others to check out from the library

Playing with the new Flickr app for Android

And that’s the long and (very) short of it. Now…it’s time to get ready to go!

Leave a Reply

