the dailies : 9.15.11

daily word: “Yes, I am the vine; you are the branches. Those who remain in me, and I in them, will produce much fruit. For apart from me you can do nothing.” John 15:5 (NLT)

daily sweat: My first (and possibly last) Spin class. I think I’m just not a fan of stationary bikes in large doses.

daily dish:

breakfast:

More pumpkin pie oatmeal! This stuff is legit. I can’t wait to post the recipe once I figure out what I put in it and take some decent pictures.

lunch:

Last night’s leftovers.

dinner:

Round FOUR of the quinoa and bulgar salad…another recipe I should post if only for it’s economic and nutritional prowess.

caffeine:

A Finger Lakes’ bananas foster coffee, a Tim Horton’s coffee, and a vanilla chai. I was all about the jolt today.

daily mile:

Day 11: humbled.

Leave a Reply

