wedding wednesdays : 6.6.12

People.

PEOPLE!

I’m about to go into full-fledged gushing mode. We’re going for quality over quantity this week and let me tell you…there is some fabulous quality up ahead!

I was a little surprised to see a Rochester wedding featured on Style Me Pretty. I was a lot surprised when I began to scroll through the post and realized that I knew the bride!!! I was NOT AT ALL surprised that her wedding turned out as it did: a beautifully coordinated day full of vintage charm and meaningful details. Congratulations, Jenna!!! I’m so happy for you!

image credit : t & s hughes photography

post credit : style me pretty new york

The one starts out with a bang: just take a look at those invitations! And then that bouquet! And then the flowered arch! And seriously…I can’t even talk about the cake. (But if you want to spend the rest of your day in sugar-themed dreams, just check out the bakery’s website.)

San Juan Capistrano wedding

San Juan Capistrano wedding

illustrated wedding menuSweet and Saucy Shop wedding cake

image credit : KLK photography

post credit : 100 layer cake

This wedding…OH, this wedding! From start to finish it makes me jump up and down and squeal in delight. If I could put every single picture in this post I would, but since I can’t I have to implore you to go check it out for yourselves in full detail right now. It’s absolutely one of my favorite weddings EVER!

image credit : the reason

post credit : southern weddings

Leave a Reply

