inspired : 3.18.12

(Whoops! I got caught up in Making Things Happen yesterday and never posted this week’s Inspired list. Just consider it an extension of the weekend, and who doesn’t need some of that on a Monday morning? Enjoy!)

the green straws, the “love is brewing” favors, the lampshades hanging from tree limbs…what’s not to love about this wedding?!

and speaking of southern weddings…i was OVERJOYED to find out i was linked to this week’s SW weekly round-up! thanks, ladies!

loved this article on matt flynn; congratulations to seattle on signing a great qb!

oh. my. word. ALL of whole living’s pinterest boards are amazing!

SO excited to see the peanut principle at the public market…the honey roasted peanut butter is amazing!!!

the bottom bins of my refrigerator are overflowing with grapefruit, blood oranges, honey tangerines, and mineola tangerines. you might say i’m on a citrus kick. thank you, florida!

this insightful article struck a chord with a few things i’ve been thinking lately. look for a longer post about this soon.

i can’t even put into words how happy this makes me. food + color + photography?! my brain is bursting.

love these rules for a happy marriage

cocoa buttermilk biscuits with brown sugar cinnamon butter. need i say more?

annie does it again : chocolate oatmeal moon pies! oh my goodness!

this recipe! this video! i couldn’t love it more!

pin of the week:

(this watermelon tabbouleh salad is calling. my. name. oh my word.)

Tabbouleh with Watermelon: Watermelon replaces the traditional tomato in this Middle Eastern salad, giving it bursts of sweetness. Goat cheese, another new add-in, provides creamy contrast, Wholeliving.com #healthylunches

pinned here via here

(ALSO : Public Service Announcement – I tried to love the spring colors/design I chose for the blog a few weeks ago, but I just wasn’t feeling it. So I switched things up again and I’m MUCH happier with the results! I love it!!! If you’re reading in a Reader, come on over to the main site and check it out! Again! :))

Leave a Reply

