inspired : 3.11.12

this video makes me want to ride my bike more

these brownie roll-ups take me back to my swiss cake roll days

pickle juice is the secret to chick-fil-a?! who knew? can’t wait to try these!

two of my favorite things : greek yogurt and pancakes

oh my goodness…i need to write a book while living in a coastal hut so i can experience this costa rican cuisine

what a fun run!

at the first sign of discomfort…keep going

two great posts from lara casey : peace and gratitude

tim tebow, you are one good man.

these lightroom presets are beautiful!

seth godin on conflict and self-discipline

i can’t get over all of these beautiful and reasonably priced treats on one girl cookies

pin of the week:

Jamba Juice...

pinned here via here

(jamba juice…@morgandornsife and I are coming for you SOON!)

Leave a Reply

