inspired : 10.9.11

Oh hey! I’m back! Just a short posting moratorium while I traveled to photograph my dear friend Bethany’s wedding over the weekend. It was WONDERFUL. I can’t wait to post pictures!

In the meantime, here’s this week’s inspired list:

i think i might have to order a copy of baker’s notes

and i think i might need this too

101 fall crafts

love this 1920’s themed wedding!

i’m not sure what i like most: the styling, the photos, or the desserts (but probably…the desserts. let’s be honest.)

passion-following. love it.

sweet potato gnocchi WITH maple cinnamon sage brown butter?! be still my heart!

pumpkin + smores = perfection

and…most inspiring of all…it’s time to go watch my pack! GO PACK GO!

Leave a Reply

